+421903758612
patricia@benexsk.eu
Seredská 255/4013, 91705 Trnava -Modranka

Events Calendar

Events for
2021
May 2021
  • Thursday 20 May 2021 - Sunday 23 May 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
June 2021
  • Tuesday 29 June 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
  • Wednesday 30 June 2021 - Monday 05 July 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
July 2021
  • Tuesday 06 July 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
  • Sunday 18 July 2021 - Thursday 29 July 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
  • Friday 30 July 2021 - Sunday 08 August 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
August 2021
  • Monday 09 August 2021 - Saturday 28 August 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F

Karavan Carado A464

April 2021
M T W T F S S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Karavan Rapido 896F

April 2021
M T W T F S S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Karavan Carado i447

April 2021
M T W T F S S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Rezervačný formulár


Výber karavanu:*
Od:*
Do:*
Kontaktné údaje: meno, priezvisko, adresa, tel.kontakt, mail, fakturačné údaje *
E-mail:*
Príslušenstvo za poplatok podľa cenníka: