+421903758612
patricia@benexsk.eu
Seredská 255/4013, 91705 Trnava -Modranka

Events Calendar

Events for
2021
April 2021
  • Friday 30 April 2021 - Sunday 02 May 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
July 2021
  • Tuesday 06 July 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
  • Saturday 10 July 2021 - Tuesday 20 July 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Sunday 18 July 2021 - Thursday 29 July 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
  • Thursday 22 July 2021 - Sunday 08 August 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Friday 30 July 2021 - Sunday 08 August 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F
August 2021
  • Monday 09 August 2021 - Thursday 26 August 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Monday 09 August 2021 - Saturday 28 August 2021 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Rapido 896F

Karavan Carado A464

February 2021
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Karavan Rapido 896F

February 2021
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Karavan Carado i447

February 2021
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Rezervačný formulár


Výber karavanu:*
Od:*
Do:*
Kontaktné údaje: meno, priezvisko, adresa, tel.kontakt, mail, fakturačné údaje *
E-mail:*
Príslušenstvo za poplatok podľa cenníka: