+421903758612
patricia@benexsk.eu
Seredská 255/4013, 91705 Trnava -Modranka

Events Calendar

Events for
2020
February 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
April 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020 - Monday 13 April 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
May 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
  • Monday 11 May 2020 - Thursday 11 June 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
June 2020
  • Friday 12 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
  • Monday 15 June 2020 - Saturday 04 July 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
July 2020
  • Sunday 05 July 2020 - Thursday 09 July 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
  • Friday 10 July 2020 - Sunday 12 July 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
  • Monday 13 July 2020 - Sunday 19 July 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
  • Thursday 23 July 2020 - Sunday 02 August 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
August 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020 - Sunday 09 August 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464
  • Monday 10 August 2020 - Thursday 31 December 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Carado A464

Karavan Carado A464

November 2020
M T W T F S S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Karavan Rapido 896F

November 2020
M T W T F S S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Karavan Carado i447

November 2020
M T W T F S S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Rezervačný formulár


Výber karavanu:*
Od:*
Do:*
Kontaktné údaje: meno, priezvisko, adresa, tel.kontakt, mail, fakturačné údaje *
E-mail:*
Príslušenstvo za poplatok podľa cenníka: