+421903758612
patricia@benexsk.eu
Seredská 255/4013, 91705 Trnava -Modranka

Events Calendar

Events for
2020
April 2020
  • Saturday 11 April 2020 - Monday 13 April 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
May 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Sunday 17 May 2020 - Sunday 24 May 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
June 2020
  • Friday 12 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Wednesday 17 June 2020 - Sunday 21 June 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Friday 26 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
July 2020
  • Saturday 11 July 2020 - Saturday 18 July 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Sunday 19 July 2020 - Friday 24 July 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Saturday 25 July 2020 - Tuesday 04 August 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
August 2020
  • Wednesday 05 August 2020 - Sunday 09 August 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Monday 10 August 2020 - Sunday 16 August 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Monday 17 August 2020 - Monday 24 August 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447
  • Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    Obsadenyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Karavan Carado i447