+421903758612
patricia@benexsk.eu
Seredská 255/4013, 91705 Trnava -Modranka

Events Calendar

Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Thursday 27 December 2018 - Wednesday 02 January 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
March 2019
  • Friday 01 March 2019 - Sunday 03 March 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 - Sunday 21 April 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Friday 19 April 2019 - Sunday 21 April 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
May 2019
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
June 2019
  • Friday 07 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Monday 17 June 2019 - Tuesday 18 June 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Friday 28 June 2019 - Monday 08 July 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
July 2019
  • Tuesday 09 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 - Monday 29 July 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019 - Friday 16 August 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
August 2019
  • Sunday 18 August 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Monday 26 August 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019 - Sunday 01 September 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296
December 2019
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019 - Thursday 31 December 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    obsadenýby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Benimar Mileo 296

Karavan Carado A464

December 2019
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Karavan Carado T448

December 2019
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Benimar Mileo 296

December 2019
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Karavan Knaus Sky Traveller

December 2019
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Rezervačný formulár


Výber karavanu:*
Od:*
Do:*
Kontaktné údaje: meno, priezvisko, adresa, tel.kontakt, mail, fakturačné údaje *
E-mail:*
Príslušenstvo za poplatok podľa cenníka: